Email Us

General Info                                  info@rescue39.org

Chief Jeff Taylor                             chief39@rescue39.org

1st Lieutenant Becca Herzog     1stlieutenant@rescue39.org
2nd Lieutenant                             2ndlieutenant@rescue39.org
Sergeant Paul Gacek                    sergeant@rescue39.org

President Rob Hanlon                president@rescue39.org
Vice President Ulhas Amin        vicepresident@rescue39.org
Treasurer Rob Hanlon                treasurer@rescue39.org
Secretary Becca Herzog             secretary@rescue39.org